Tinggalkan jejak anda, nanti boleh la lyza jejak anda balik :)

Monday, May 24, 2010

[Info] SS501 new mini album “Destination” all song tracks enter the cyworld BGM music portal (+digital music download method)

See the images below captured by 박정민하루만:

Here is the method shared by stalking_hj-: (super thanks^^)

Note **

Only use IE browser to view this site

SORIBADA is TAKEN IN CONSIDERATION BY INKIGAYO and MUSIC BANK for weekly charts!!! Soribada is taken in consideration too byannual awards. Golden Disk Award considerated soribada

The cost is 7700 won (including tax) -> after that you will get music card which you will be able to download 40 songs/month. It means you can download for 40 times

Only works if you have a VISA card or other international cards like mastercard


1. Go here http://www.soribada.com/foreigner/index.php

2. Klik the most bottom that said ‘Buy now’

3. choose smart music card: 7000 won/month -> klik buy

4. Email adress confirmation:
Fill up only the box : email address and emaill address confirmation. Dont write in ID and password box, just leave that blank! after that click confirm…

5. A pop up open: fill the box cardholder’s name with your name, then click confirmed.
the pop up close as soon as you clicked confirmation!

6. Please check the information you have entered. The serial number of music card and the payment information will be sent to your email address

7. Open your mail
You should have 2 mails: one bout your bill to soribada, and the second with the card number.

8. Okay just fill the box with your credit card numberl… Then click buy…

9. Back to the main page


put on your serial card number (the one in your email) -> klik sign in

10. And then you will be redirected to soribada main page

11. You will see your id at the top of soribada page (it is a sign you have already ready registered)

12. Then choose of course SS501 – LOVE YA… ^^

13. ss501 love ya page will open.. and there is 3 thumbnail besides the tittle song. It is lyric l download l share link. Click the one in the middle!

14. after that a pop up window will open… Because you still virgin user you noticed the ’4o’ number in the pop up ne? It shows how many songs you have left in your card. Then click the download sign! Finish!

It will ask you in which folder to save the song, it’s like a direct download, so no need software!


박정민하루만@SS601+stalking_hj@ Ode’s blog+SS501fighting.wordpress.com
Do not reedit or Hotlink photo
Please repost with full credit... kamsahamnida!

♥ Terima Kasih Kerana Sudi Bace ! Like Yea Kalau Suka ! ♥

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...